Der Vorstand des RUF Weitershain

1. Vorsitzender

Burkhard Neuss
burkhard.neuss@fjordhof-neuss.de

2. Vorsitzender

Thorsten Loth
thorsten.loth.68.tl@gmail.com

Schriftführer

Alena Sennhenn
alena.sennhenn@web.de

Kassenwart

Jesper Voy
jesper-voy@web.de

Jugendwart

Sarah Ziegler
ljufur-sarah@web.de

Sportwart

Katharina Neuss
kathi_pilo@yahoo.de

Breitensportbeauftragte

Anja Schwanitz
aletta14@web.de

1. Beisitzer

Edwin Theiss
edwin.theiss@gmx.de

2. Beisitzer

Ilse Ziegler
ilseziegler@aol.com

3. Beisitzer

Angelika Schmidt
angelika.schmidth@freenet.de

4. Beisitzer

Mona Sauer
mona-sauer@web.de

5. Beisitzer

Sonja Peuse
sonja.peuse@gmail.com

6. Beisitzer & Presse

Sarah Schmidt
schmidt.sarah@me.com

Für telefonischen Kontakt:

Katharina Neuss
0172/6865709